skip navigation

Board of Directors

The Club is managed by a Board of Directors consisting of nine elected officers. Since you might need to contact one of them, their names are listed below. You may write to them care of Mandeville Soccer Club, 790 Florida Street, Suite 2-A, Mandeville, Louisiana, 70448. You may also reach them through the Club at 985-624-8080. Since Mandeville Soccer Club is a non-profit 501(c) corporation, our Board is made up of volunteers who are unpaid and handle our affairs because they love the game.

The board holds regular monthly meetings on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm.

If you are interested in serving on the Board, elections are held at the club Annual General Meeting.  You must submit you name as a nominee in advance of that meeting.  Please contact the office for more details.

Board of Directors names and offices (click on name to email them):

President - Eric Schwing

Vice President - Jay Berger

Treasurer - Rob Furman

Lakers Premier/Select Commissioner (U13-U18) – Ronald Pierson

Lakers Elite Commissioner (U13-U18) - Michael Booth

Competitive 8v8 Commissioner – Heath Jones

Girls Rec Commissioner (U7-U10 Rec) - Reed Minkin

Boys Rec Commissioner (U7-U10 Rec) - Stan Cowley

Rookies Commissioner (U5 and U6 Rec)  – Daniel Hamauei

Past President - Scott Gutterman